## SOUTH WEST Conservative Conference



## Wednesday 18 February 2015

Somerset County Cricket Ground • Taunton • Somerset • TA1 1JT

Conference registration from 2pm Conference dinner 7pm

Conference Keynote Speaker: Stephen Gilbert, Director of Campaigning CCHQ

There will be a range of speakers from the voluntary, elected and professional party. Confirmed speakers include: Alan Mabbutt OBE, Head of Local Government at CCHQ, Neil Parish MP and Emma Pidding, Chairman of the National Convention.

Conference information stands/breakout groups will include: Conservative Councillors' Association, Compliance, Vote Source and a range of suppliers and exhibitors.

Conference Dinner Speaker: Rt Hon William Hague MP







**Conference Hotel:** The Castle Hotel, Castle Green, Taunton, Somerset, TA1 1NF 01823 272671

**Special room rates:** Single bedded rooms £95 B&B or £120 DBB, Double bedded rooms for single occupancy £110 B&B or £135 DBB and Double or Twin rooms for £130 B&B or £160 DBB. Please state "Conservative Party" when making your booking to secure these rates.



Appl	lication	form
------	----------	------

Name:
Address:
A CONTRACTOR OF THE PROPERTY OF THE PARTY OF
Email:
Telephone number:
Number of Conference tickets @ £5 Number of Conference dinner tickets @ £40 Total cost
Please return this form and a cheque payable to <b>South West Conservatives</b> , to Mrs. Dorothy Tozer, 7 Whitehall Court, Crewkerne, Somerset TA18 7NW
If you wish to pay by BACS transfer the details are: Account Name: South West Conservatives, Sort Code: 30-91-84, Account Number: 23257768

I would like my attendance to support in the
following 4040 target constituency (please tick):

☐ Bath (Ben Howlett)

☐ Bristol North West (Charlotte Leslie MP)

Camborne and Redruth (George Eustice MP)

Cheltenham (Alex Chalk)

Chippenham (Michelle Donelan)

☐ Mid Dorset and Poole North (Michael Tomlinson)

☐ Newton Abbot (Anne-Marie Morris MP)

☐ North Cornwall (Scott Mann)

☐ North Devon (Peter Heaton-Jones)

☐ Plymouth Sutton and Devonport (Oliver Colvile MP)

☐ St Austell & Newquay (Steve Double)

☐ St Ives (Derek Thomas)

Somerton and Frome (David Warburton)

☐ Stroud (Neil Carmichael MP)

Taunton Deane (Rebecca Pow)

☐ Thornbury and Yate (Luke Hall)

☐ Torbay (Kevin Foster)

☐ Wells (James Heappey)

Yeovil (Marcus Fysh)